Skip to main content
Crediton Town Council

Amenities & the Built Environment Committee

The Committee comprises the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Harris
  • Cllr Zorlu
  • Cllr Ross
  • Cllr Cairney
  • Cllr Szabo
  • Cllr Huxtable
  • Cllr Cochran
  • Cllr Martin

All meetings of the Council are open to the public and you are welcome to come along.  If you would like further information about the Council or its work please contact us.

Follow the link to view the full Terms of Reference for this Committee.

Meetings will be held at Old Landscore School, Greenway unless otherwise indicated

Please click on Agenda or Minutes to view the relevant documents.

Meeting dates 2021-2022

25 May 2021 Agenda Approved Minutes Draft Minutes