Skip to main content
Crediton Town Council

Climate Change and Sustainability Committee

The Committee consists of the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Brookes-Hocking
  • Cllr Downes
  • Cllr Ross
  • Cllr Cochran
  • Cllr Huxtable
  • Cllr Vincent 

Follow the link to view the full Terms of Reference for this Committee.

Everyone is welcome to attend meetings of the Council.  If you would like further information about this Committee or the work of the Council please contact us.

Please click on Agenda or Minutes to view the relevant document.

Meeting dates 2020/2021

8th April 2021 Agenda Approved Minues Draft Minutes
13th May 2021 Agenda Approved Minutes Draft Minutes

Meeting dates 2019/2020

24th September 2019 Approved Minutes    
12th November 2019 Approved Minutes    
 13th January 2020 Approved Minutes    
18th February 2020 Approved Minutes    
10th March 2020 Approved Minutes Draft Minutes