Skip to main content
Crediton Town Council

Climate Emergency Committee

The Committee consists of the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Brookes-Hocking (Chairman)
  • Cllr Cochran
  • Cllr Downes
  • Cllr Huxtable
  • Cllr Chenore
  • Cllr N Letch

Follow the link to view the full Terms of Reference for this Committee.

Everyone is welcome to attend meetings of the Council.  If you would like further information about this Committee or the work of the Council please contact us.

Meetings will be held at Old Landscore School, Greenway unless otherwise indicated

Please follow the links below to access copies of agendas and minutes.

Meeting dates 2021-2022

10 June 2021 -
08 July 2021 Agenda Approved Minutes Draft Minutes
09 September 2021 - CANCELLED Agenda    
12 November 2021 Agenda Approved Minutes Draft Minutes