Environment Committee

The Committee comprises the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Harris
  • Cllr Hughes
  • Cllr Letch
  • Cllr Piercy
  • Cllr Szabo
  • Cllr Wyer

All meetings of the Council are open to the public and you are welcome to come along.  If you would like further information about the Council or its work please contact us.

To see the full Terms of Reference for this Committee please click here.

Meetings will be held in Crediton Library, Belle Parade unless otherwise indicated

Please click on the Town Seal to access copies of agendas and minutes.

Meeting Dates 2018/19 Agenda Minutes
10th July 2018
18th September 2018
13th November 2018