Skip to main content
Crediton Town Council

Old Landscore School Sub-Committee

The Committee consists of the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Wyer
  • Cllr Ross
  • Cllr Harris
  • Cllr Letch
  • Cllr Vincent

Follow the link to view the full Terms of Reference for this Sub-Committee.

Everyone is welcome to attend meetings of the Council.  If you would like further information about this Committee or the work of the Council please contact us.

Please click on Agenda or Minutes to view the relevant document. 

Meeting dates 2020/21

16th June 2020 Agenda Minutes
7th July 2020 Agenda Minutes

14th July 2020

(This meeting has been postponed)

Agenda Minutes


Meeting dates 2019/2020

10th May 2019 Agenda Minutes
4th June 2019 Agenda Minutes
17th September 2019 Agenda Minutes 
10th March 2020 Agenda Minutes