Skip to main content
Crediton Town Council

Parish Paths Sub-Committee

The Sub-Committee comprises the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Letch
  • Cllr Brookes-Hocking  
  • Cllr Downes
  • Cllr Martin

All meetings of the Council are open to the public and you are welcome to come along.  If you would like further information about the Council or its work please contact us.

Follow this link to view the full Terms of Reference for this Committee.

Meetings will be held at Old Landscore School, Greenway unless otherwise indicated

Please click on the Town Seal to access copies of agendas and minutes.

Meeting dates 2020/21

30th June 2020 Agenda

Approved Minutes

Draft Minutes
27th October 2020 Agenda Approved Minutes Draft Minutes
16th March 2021 Agenda Approved Minutes Draft Minutes


Meeting dates 2019/20

9th July 2019 

Meeting did not take place due to not being quorate.

29th October 2019   Approved Minutes