Skip to main content
Crediton Town Council

Christmas in Crediton Sub-Committee

The Sub-Committee comprises the following Crediton Town Councillors:    

  • Cllr Brookes-Hocking (Chairman)
  • Cllr Cairney
  • Cllr Ross

The Sub-Committee also consists of representatives from the local community, including local groups, organisations and individuals.

All meetings of the Council are open to the public and you are welcome to come along.  If you would like further information about the Council or its work please contact us.

Follow the link to view the full Terms of Reference for this Committee.

Please click Agendas or Minutes to view the relevant document including the venue for the meeting

Meeting dates 2022-2023

24 May 2022 Agenda Approved Minutes    Draft Minutes
21 June 2022 Agenda Approved Minutes   Draft Minutes