Skip to main content
Crediton Town Council

Climate Emergency Committee

The Committee consists of the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Brookes-Hocking (Chairman)
  • Cllr Cochran
  • Cllr Chenore
  • Cllr N Letch
  • Cllr Ross

Follow the link to view the full Terms of Reference for this Committee.

Everyone is welcome to attend meetings of the Council.  If you would like further information about this Committee or the work of the Council please contact us.


Please follow the links below to access copies of agendas and minutes.

Meeting dates 2022-2023

21 July 2022           Agenda          Approved Minutes         Draft Minutes