Skip to main content

Community & Environment Committee

The Committee comprises the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Cochran (Chair)
  • Cllr Brookes-Hocking
  • Cllr Downes
  • Cllr Fawssett
  • Cllr Harris
  • Cllr N Letch
  • Cllr Perriman
  • Cllr Stone

All meetings of the Council are open to the public and you are welcome to come along.  If you would like further information about the Council or its work please contact us.

Please click on Agenda or Minutes to view the relevant documents.

Meeting dates 2023-2024

30 May 2023   Agenda Approved Minutes Draft Minutes  
25 July 2023   Agenda Approved Minutes Draft Minutes  
26 September 2023   Agenda Approved Minutes Draft Minutes