Town Strategy Committee

The Committee consists of the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Brookes-Hocking
  • Cllr Downes
  • Cllr Harris
  • Cllr Hughes
  • Cllr Letch
  • Cllr Piercy
  • Cllr Ross
  • Cllr Wyer

    To see the full Terms of Reference for this Committee please click here.

    Everyone is welcome to attend meetings of the Council.  If you would like further information about this Committee or the work of the Council please contact us.

    Meetings will be held in Crediton Library, Belle Parade unless otherwise indicated

    Please click on the Town Seal to access copies of agendas and minutes.

    Meeting Dates 2018/19 Agenda Minutes
    5th June 2018
    3rd July 2018
    4th September 2018
    2nd October 2018
    6th November 2018
    4th December 2018
    8th January 2019
    5th February 2019
      5th March 2019
       9th April 2019