Skip to main content

Parish Paths Sub-Committee

The Sub-Committee comprises the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Downes
  • Cllr Fawssett
  • Cllr Brookes-Hocking
  • Cllr Stone 

All meetings of the Council are open to the public and you are welcome to come along.  If you would like further information about the Council or its work please contact us.

Please follow the links below to access copies of agendas and minutes.

 Meeting dates 2023-2024

24 October 2023           Agenda                      Approved Minutes                     Draft Minutes