Skip to main content

Youth Sub-Committee

The Committee comprises the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Brookes-Hocking
  • Cllr Backhouse
  • Cllr Fawssett
  • Cllr F Letch

All meetings of the Council are open to the public and you are welcome to come along.  If you would like further information about the Council or its work please contact us.

Please follow the links below to access copies of agendas and minutes.

 Meeting dates 2023-2024

05 December 2023 Agenda Approved Minutes Draft Minutes   
13 February 2024 Agenda Approved Minutes Draft Minutes