Skip to main content
Crediton Town Council

Grants Sub-Committee

The Committee comprises the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Harris (Chairman)
  • Cllr Brookes-Hocking
  • Cllr Cochran
  • Cllr Ross
  • Cllr F Letch

All meetings of the Council are open to the public and you are welcome to come along.  If you would like further information about the Council or its work please contact us.

Follow the link to view the full Terms of Reference for this Committee.


Please follow the links below to access copies of agendas and minutes.