Skip to main content
Crediton Town Council

Assets & Amenities (Formerly Environment)

The Committee comprises the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Harris
  • Cllr Ross
  • Cllr Letch
  • Cllr Szabo
  • Cllr Zorlu
  • Cllr Cairney
  • Cllr Martin
  • Cllr Cochran

All meetings of the Council are open to the public and you are welcome to come along.  If you would like further information about the Council or its work please contact us.

Follow the link to view the full Terms of Reference for this Committee.

Meetings will be held in Old Landscore School, Greenway unless otherwise indicated

Please click on Agenda or Minutes to view the relevant documents.

Meeting dates 2020/21

14th July 2020 Agenda Approved Minutes Draft Minutes  
15th September 2020 Agenda Approved Minutes Draft Minutes  
10th November 2020 Agenda Approved Minutes Draft Minutes  
5th January 2021 Agenda Approved Minutes Draft Minutes  


Meeting dates 2019/20

11th June 2019 Approved Minutes 
9th July 2019  Approved Minutes
10th September 2019 Approved Minutes 
12th November 2019  Approved Minutes 
14th January 2020  Approved Minutes
25th February 2020 Approved Minutes

10th March 2020

Approved Minutes