Skip to main content
Crediton Town Council

Council Affairs & Finance Committee

The Committee consists of the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Harris (Chairman) 
  • Cllr F Letch
  • Cllr Cairney
  • Cllr Brookes-Hocking
  • Cllr Huxtable
  • Cllr Cochran

Follow the link to view the full Terms of Reference for this Committee.

Everyone is welcome to attend meetings of the Council.  If you would like further information about this Committee or the work of the Council please contact us.

Please follow the links below to access copies of agendas and minutes.

Meeting dates 2022-2023

14 June 2022 Agenda   Approved Minutes   Draft Minutes
12 July 2022 Agenda   Approved Minutes   Draft Minutes