Skip to main content
Crediton Town Council

Planning & Town Strategy Committee

The Committee consists of the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Brookes-Hocking (Chairman)
  • Cllr Cairney
  • Cllr Harris
  • Cllr Huxtable
  • Cllr Downes
  • Cllr N Letch
  • Cllr Ross

Follow the link to view the full Terms of Reference for this Committee.

Everyone is welcome to attend meetings of the Council.  If you would like further information about this Committee or the work of the Council please contact us.

Please follow the links below to access copies of agendas and minutes.

Meeting dates 2022-2023

07 June 2022 Agenda Approved Minutes   Draft Minutes
05 July 2022 Agenda Approved Minutes   Draft Minutes